Last Product Reviews RSS Feed

Copelandia Ogre Boy Mushroom Grow Kit
Best harvest ever for first flush 76g :) a beautiful ogre forest :)
Oct 15, 2020
Copelandia Spiderweb Mushroom Growkit
Kits arrived quickly and mushrooms grew fast. Highly recommended.
Aug 24, 2020
Copelandia Hawaiian Treasure Mushroom Growkit
Kit arrived to England after 7 days. After 5 days the mushrooms came up and 4 days later were readdy ...
Aug 24, 2020
Copelandia Hawaiian Treasure Mushroom Growkit
I got the first copelandia kit 2 months ago that didn't look good I grew it anyway, but quickly saw ...
Aug 20, 2020

All Reviews


Oct 15, 2020
5
(5/5
Copelandia Ogre Boy Mushroom Grow Kit
Best harvest ever for first flush 76g :) a beautiful ogre forest :)
 

Oct 2, 2020
5
(5/5
Cubensis B+ - Magic Mushroom Grow Kit
ok
 

Aug 24, 2020
5
(5/5
Copelandia Spiderweb Paddo Growkit
Kits arrived quickly and mushrooms grew fast. Highly recommended.
 

Aug 24, 2020
5
(5/5
Copelandia Hawaiian Treasure Paddo Growkit
Kit arrived to England after 7 days. After 5 days the mushrooms came up and 4 days later were readdy to harvest. I will defintely be back
 

Aug 20, 2020
1
(1/5
Copelandia Hawaiian Treasure Paddo Growkit
I got the first copelandia kit 2 months ago that didn't look good I grew it anyway, but quickly saw that it was contaminated, then sent a few pictures and when asked if the kits were already broken, they said they were recently shipped more often had problems with contamination with a batch and that it was probably already broken then I got a new one that made exactly the same impression not good when arriving after 1 week the same mold again then I sent pictures again and my guess again I said that they were already broken when they were shipped, then nobody answered. 1 week only 2 minutes after I gave a bad Google rating, but unfortunately I got the 3 kit again, batch 26, although I asked for a new one and now after 1 week again rotten mold I got 1 kit from Avalon for comparison and the first mushrooms are already coming and the ones from the next level are moldy uab now reported to the customer service again but no answer so far and the kits have been taken out of the program Greetings Simon
 

Aug 15, 2020
5
(5/5
Copelandia Ogre Boy Mushroom Grow Kit
This was my first attempt to grow shrooms. Just followed the guide amd it was very easy. 100% happy with everything! I guess there is a legend that growimg copelandia is not that easy. Now i know in this way it is easy and am thankful for this. You made it look easy!
 

Aug 15, 2020
5
(5/5
Copelandia Spiderweb Mushroom Growkit
I am so happy i started to grow them. I really don’t understand why people go for the mexicans. I don’t have to eat so many and everything is mush;)mush cleaner.
 

Aug 15, 2020
5
(5/5
Copelandia Hawaiian Treasure Mushroom Growkit
Totally worth it! Customer service 10/10! In the hot summer contamination maybe higher, but they replaced it. Am really gratefull u do this
 

Aug 12, 2020
2
(2/5
Copelandia Hawaiian Treasure Mushroom Growkit
the order was good, but the grow kit isn´t filter sealed, they just punched holes in the top of the plastic box. as a result, 3 days later i already have contamination in the middle of the cake.
i´m an experienced grower and have a sterile environment to work in.
since there is no contamination insurance, sadly wasted money.
maybe will give it another try in winter.
 

Aug 12, 2020
2
(2/5
Copelandia Hawaiian Treasure Mushroom Growkit
the order wasn´t as smooth but the team resolved all the questions quickly. 5 stars for the service.
sadly the container wasn´t filter sealed. they just punched holes in the top of the plastic for the airflow. as one would expect 3 days later contamination started from the middle of the cake.
i´m a quite experienced grower and have a sterile environment to work in. but as shop policy says - no insurance on contamination, so sadly wasted money for me.
two stars for now, maybe will try again in winter.
 
Page: 123
Product successfully added to the product comparison!